find_photog find_assist

ASMP San Diego Members

 

Professional Members
James S Aronovsky
Aronovsky Corporate-Photojournalism
(619) 232-5855 T
(619) 417-3686 C
james@aronovsky.com
www.aronovsky.com
17417 Plaza Dolores
San Diego, CA 92128
Graham Blair
Graham Blair Photography
(619) 584-2119 T
(619) 248-3866 C
grahamblair@cox.net
www.grahamblair.com
2715 Gregory Street
San Diego, CA 92104
Nadia Borowski Scott
Nadia Borowski Scott Photography
(619) 742-2463 C
nadiabscott@mac.com
www.nadiabscott.com
7917 Via Callendo
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Jeffrey R Bottari
Bottari Visuals
(619) 922-8275 C
jeff@jeffbottari.com
www.jeffbottari.com
PO BOX 777453
Henderson, NV 89077
Robert Burroughs
(619) 469-6922 T
(619) 884-6922 C
robert@robertburroughs.com
www.robertburroughs.com
6713 Bardonia St.
San Diego, CA 92119
Jenna Close
P2 Photography
(858) 602-8052 T
jenna@p2photography.net
www.p2photography.net
224 S Nevada St
Oceanside, CA 92054
Ian Cummings
Ian Cummings Photography
(619) 231-1270 T
ian@iancummingsphoto.com
www.iancummingsphoto.com
2400 Kettner Blvd. Suite 213
San Diego, CA 92101
Wallace Driver
Wallace Driver Photography
(619) 275-3159 T
wdriver1@san.rr.com
13075 Evening Creek Dr. S #337
San Diego, CA 92128-8101
Brett Drury
Architectural Photography, Inc.
(760) 746-8687 T
(760) 803-9699 C
bdrury@architectural-photography.com
www.architectural-photography.com
3165 Bernardo Lane
Escondido, CA 92029
Darren R. Edwards
Darren Edwards Photographs, Inc.
(760) 633-3555 T
(619) 778-1888 C
info@darrenedwards.com
www.darrenedwards.com
Jonathan D Fennell
JFennell Photography
(619) 866-4533 T
JFennell@JFennellPhoto.com
www.JFennellPhoto.com
12905 Oak Knoll Rd
San Diego, CA 92064
Justin Galloway
Justin Galloway Photography
(619) 708-3234 T
justin@justingalloway.com
www.justingalloway.com
Ron Garrison
(619) 462-2242 T
fotoron64@cox.net
2242 Helix Street
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Dave Gatley
(858) 748-0405 T
(619) 972-1548 C
dgatley143@gmail.com
www.gatleyphotography.com
14341 Aedan Court
Poway, CA 92064
Fred Greaves
Fred Greaves Photo
(619) 994-9207 C
fred@fredgreaves.com
www.fredgreaves.com
5371 Westknoll Lane
Pacific Beach, CA 92109
David Hartig
David Hartig, Photographer
(800) 600-4278 T
davidhartig@cox.net
www.davidhartig.com
Jim Hellemn
Photographix
(858) 229-7879 C
jim@digitalprints.com
www.portraitofacoralreef.com
12309 Old Stone Road
Poway, CA 92064
Shawn G. Henry
Shawn G. Henry - Photographer
(978) 590-4869 T
shawn@shawnhenry.com
www.shawnhenry.com
14 Pleasant Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Jeff Hornbaker
jeff hornbaker photo
(949) 499-4213 T
www.thirdeyeworld.com
Lou Jacobs
(760) 636-5027 T
lojaphoto@aol.com
71740 San Jacinto Drive #2
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Mark Johnson
Ironstring Communications
(888) 877-0776 T
info@ironstring.com
ironstring.com
12754 Via Grimaldi
Del Mar, CA 92014
Jacqueline Jones-Ridge
(858) 294-2238 T
jridgephoto@yahoo.com
731 Lacrosse Place
Escondido, CA 92025
Tom Keck
TOM KECK PHOTOGRAPHY
(858) 755-2975 T
Tom@TomKeckPhotos.Com
www.TomKeckPhotos.Com
13393 Landfair Road
San Diego, CA 92130
Arthur Lavine
(858) 674-5718 T
rhoart@pobox.com
www.photoarts.com/lavine
17614 Marymont Place
San Diego, CA 92128-2046
Kevin Lock
Kevin Lock Photography
(619) 804-9770 T
kevin@lockphoto.com
www.lockphoto.com
Ken Loyst
Ken Loyst Photography
(619) 857-3800 T
ken@kenloystphotography.com
10128 Crestview Heights
La Mesa, CA 91941
John McDonough
Insight Photography
(760) 942-2717 T
(619) 733-2217 C
3459 Camino Alegre
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Charley Mitcherson
(214) 240-6959 C
charleymitcherson@yahoo.com
4880 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
Apt. 9
San Diego, CA 92117
William Morton
William Morton Visuals
(858) 964-4664, T
(858) 531-6965 C
william@mortonvisuals.com
mortonvisuals.com
6662 Bell Bluff Ave
San Diego, CA 92119
Nick Nacca
Nick Nacca Photography
(619) 280-9900 T
nick@naccaphoto.com
www.naccaphoto.com
6314 Riverdale Street
San Diego, CA 92120
Justin Novak
Novak Photos
(858) 876-7427 T
(443) 686-0161 C
info@novakphotos.com
www.novakphotos.com
8803 Promenade North Place
Apt/Suite
San Diego, CA 92123
Alan Pitcairn
(858) 454-7726 T
(619) 204-5988 C
apitcairn@san.rr.com
5744 La Jolla Corona Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037-7442
Frank Rogozienski
Frank Rogozienski Photography
(619) 239-9511 T
(619) 865-3789 C
frank@frankrogozienski.com
www.frankrogozienski.com
3419 Richmond St
San Diego, CA 92103
Embry Rucker
Rucker Photographs
(310) 866-1707 T
embry@embryrucker.com
www.embryrucker.com
311 Via Julita
Encinitas, CA 92024
Lisa Tanner
Lisa Tanner Photography
(650) 269-1583 C
Tannerphoto@gmail.com
www.lisatannerphotography.com
309 N. Hollywood Way
Unit #B
Burbank, CA 91505
Mike Torrey
Mike Torrey Photography
(858) 455-0441 T
info@miketorrey.com
www.miketorrey.com
4079 Governor Drive #272
San Diego, CA 92122
Ken West
Ken West Photography, Inc.
(619) 895-0301 T
kw@kenwest.com
www.kenwest.com
2508 Catamaran Way
Chula Vista, CA 91914
J. Kat Woronowicz
J. Kat Photo, Inc.
(760) 846-2169 C
ishoot@jkatphoto.com
www.jkatphoto.com
North County
San Diego, CA 92083
Joel D. Zwink
Zwink Photography
(858) 382-8480 T
joel@zwink.com
www.zwink.com
11805 Wilmington Road
San Diego, CA 92128-4326
Associate Plus Members
Angela M Hess
(301) 730-2031 C
ahessphoto@gmail.com
www.ahessphoto.com
1286 University Ave
#846
San Diego, CA 92103
Matthew William Janecek
Mattwj.com
(619) 248-4875 C
matt@mattwj.com
www.mattwj.com
Milan Kovacevic
Milan K Photography
(619) 357-9472 C
milankphoto@igc.org
milankphotography.com
Ethan Sean Tweedie
Ethan Tweedie Photography
(808) 938-4665 C
ethantweedie@gmail.com
www.ethantweedie.com
65-1158 Mamalahoa Hwy #8A
PMB 232
Kamuela, HI 96743
Associate Members
Aaron Michael Belford
aaronbelford inc
(612) 875-4945 C
aaron@aaronbelford.com
www.aaronbelford.com
11371 towncenter dr ne
st michael, MN 55376
Zack Benson
Zack Benson Photo
(760) 505-6997 T
zack@zackbenson.com
www.zackbenson.com
544 Dundee Lane
San Marcos, CA 92069
Darren Armstrong Bradley
DARREN BRADLEY PHOTOGRAPHY
(858) 675-1907 T
(858) 774-5876 C
darren.a.bradley@gmail.com
www.darrenbradleyphotography.com
2519 San Joaquin Court
San Diego, CA 92109
Justin M Bridle
Justin Bridle Photography
(858) 751-4237 T
(410) 207-4757 C
studio@justinbridle.com
www.justinbridle.com
4657 Brighton Ave
San Diego , CA 92107
Ed Chan
(619) 890-6753 C
ed@vbshots.com
http:/www.vbshots.com
1712 Froude Street
San Diego , CA 92107
Laurent Chantegros
lchantegros@gmail.com
surfimagery.4ormat.com
12089 World Trade Drive #4
San Diego, CA 92128
Jerry yu-fu Chen
(760) 481-9428 C
jerrychen.photo@gmail.com
jerrychenphotography,com
2752 Berkeley Ave.
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Alicia Chang Cho
Alicia cho photography
(323) 384-2178 T
alicia@aliciacho.com
Www.aliciacho.com
1034 9th Street Apt 9
Santa Monica, CA
Jessie Clapp
(619) 757-4382 C
1480 Broadway
#2201
San Diego, CA 92101
Ramon Conser
Ramon Conser Photography
(619) 746-8618 T
rconser@uw.edu
3261 Old Bridgeport Way
San Diego, CA 92111
Wade Courtney
Wade Courtney Photography
(760) 550-9233 C
wade.courtney@gmail.com
wadecourtneyphotography.com
David James Crewe
David J. Crewe Photography
(619) 417-0193 C
info@davidjcrewe.com
www.davidjcrewe.com
3930 S Swenson
Apt 402
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Kirk Cypel
kirkcypelphotography
(858) 859-3123 T
kirk@cypel.photography
www.cypel.photography
13684 Acorn Patch Lane
POWAY, CA 92064
Paul Czajkowski
(619) 717-9863 C
pczajkowski@roadrunner.com
paulczajkowski.com/
3838 Pendiente Court Apt T 108
San Diego, CA 92124
Raychelle Devilla
Raychelle Devilla Photography
(760) 880-0592 C
raychdevilla@gmail.com
www.raychelledevilla.com
PO Box 11723
Palm Desert, CA 92255
Kurt Inge Eklund
Nordic Light LLC
(707) 339-1375 C
kurtinge@kurtinge.com
www.kurtinge.com
3265 Soda Canyon Road
Napa, CA 94558
Dana E Gambill
Dana Gambill Photography
(858) 442-6112 C
danagambill@yahoo.com
www.danagambillphoto.com
11042 W Ocean Air Drive unit 244
San Diego, CA 92130
Alice Gerschler
Alice Gerschler Photography
(619) 754-3884 T
(619) 754-3884 C
info@alicegerschler.com
www.alicegerschler.com
1024 CORDOVA ST.
SAN DIEGO, CA 92107
Stuart Hartley
Stusart
(619) 316-8733 T
stuart@stusart.com
www.stusart.com
3423 Carleton Street
San Diego, CA 92106
Valerie Hayken
Valerie Hayken Photography & Design (VHPD)
(856) 264-5441 T
photography@valeriehayken.com
www.valeriehayken.com
PO Box 34534
San Diego, CA 92163
Jon William Held
P2 Photography
(858) 602-2839 T
(858) 602-2839 C
jon@p2photography.net
www.p2photography.net
224 S Nevada St
Oceanside, CA 92054
Steven Howes
Howes Images
(760) 401-2695 T
sh@stevenhowes.com
www.stevenhowes.com
3235 Shoshone Valley Road
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Joseph Yerkes Jeanes
Mother Sprockets
(760) 271-0768 C
Josephjeanes4@yahoo.com
Raxisol.com
316 Dorsey Way
Vista, CA 92083
Corey David Jenkins
Corey Jenkins Photo
(919) 610-8897 C
corey@coreyjenkinsphoto.com
www.coreyjenkinsphoto.com
655 6th ave #207
San Diego, CA 92101
Andrew John Kasten
(858) 345-0139 C
kasten@kastenphotography.com
www.kastenphotography.com
8561 Mellmanor Drive APT 1
La Mesa, CA 91942
Robert E. Lang
(858) 212-2836 C
langteam@aol.com
www.relangimages.com
5165 Montessa St.
San Diego, CA 92124-1514
Leo Malevanchik
Leo Malevanchik Photographer
(858) 245-6020 T
leo@leomalevanchik.com
www.leomalevanchik.com
10849 Corte de Marin
San Diego, CA 92130
Heather Marsh
HMM Creative
(760) 814-3943 C
heather@hmmcreative.com
hmmcreative.com
9299 Cedar Trails Lane
Valley Center, CA 92082
Amanda McCarver
Amanda McCarver Photography
(760) 443-5920 C
amanda@amandamccarverphotography.com
www.amandamccarverphotography.com
1750 W Citracado Pkwy #141
Escondido, CA 92029
Nathan Padilla Bowen
Padilla Bowen Photography
(619) 804-0863 C
nathan@padillabowen.com
padillabowen.com
1017 San Andrade Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
Frances Reilly
Frances Marie Photography
(858) 208-6963 C
frances@francesphotographs.com
www.FrancesMariePhotography.com
17885 Caminito Pinero, Unit 153
San Diego, CA 92128
Jonathan Rudin
Rudin Creations
(858) 792-4600 T
jonrudin@san.rr.com
www.rudincreations.com
5471 Caminito Exquisito
San Diego, CA 92130
Julia Larson Saperstein
(858) 735-1432 T
julia@jlsfoto.com
www.jlsfoto.com/
2415 Paseo Dorado
La Jolla, CA 92037
Bruce Sherwood
Bruce Sherwood Photography
(760) 420-5615 T
(760) 420-5615 C
www.BruceSherwoodPhotography.com
3365 Donna Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Mark Walton Smith
Music Arts Monthly Magazine
(760) 945-7184 T
(858) 663-6672 C
editor@musicartsmonthly.com
www.musicartsmonthly.com
794 Grey Hawk Ct.
Oceanside, CA 92057
Lewis David Surrey
WeatherPhotographs.com
(954) 214-4006 T
lds1065@mindspring.com
weatherphotographs.com
1240 Neptune Ave.
Encinitas, CA 92024
Erika Ruth Thornes
Erika Thornes Photography
(619) 500-2836 T
me@erikathornes.com
www.erikathornes.com
Nicole Toesca
Nicole Toesca, Photographer
(760) 599-7349 T
(760) 518-8806 C
nicoletoesca@sbcglobal.net
www.photoartscapes.com
1950 Vineyard Ave.
Vista, CA 92081
James D. Tomcik
JDTomcik Photography
(619) 890-9537 C
jdtomcikphoto@roadrunner.com
www.jdtomcikphoto.com
3530 Sitio Baya
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Timothy James Croft Vechik
James Croft Photography
(909) 234-7098 T
tim@vechik.com
www.vechik.com
4928 Bella Collina St
Oceanside, CA 92056
Jason Weddington
(619) 208-6020 C
jason.weddington@gmail.com
jasonweddington.com
5649 Amaya Dr. Apt 323
La Mesa, CA 91942
Andy Wilhelm
(614) 499-3982 C
andy@arwphoto.com
6019 Rancho Mission Rd
Unit 101
San Diego, CA 92108
Catherine Yavorsky
Catherine Yavorsky Photography
(858) 733-1079 C
cyimaging@me.com
catherineyavorsky.com
11735 Semillon Blvd
San Diego, CA 92131-2621
Paul J Yoh
psaturn@gmail.com
717 S Desert Way
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Emerging Associate Members
Samantha Nancy Andresky
(801) 834-3053 C
samanthaandresky@gmail.com
samanthaandresky.com
4653 Bancroft St #7
SAN Diego, CA 92116
Denise Duvall Arenson
Denise Arenson Photography
(619) 532-4505 T
(619) 300-1082 C
denise.arenson@gmail.com
www.denpics.com
6740 Amberly St
San Diego, CA 92120
Eilene Beniquez
Eilene Beniquez Photography
(858) 380-8953 T
eilenebeniquez@gmail.com
eilenebeniquezphotography.com
4375 Clayford Steet
San Diego, CA 92117
Scott Bruce
J. Scott Bruce Photography
(805) 368-5471 C
goflynavy@yahoo.com
962 Camino de la Reina
Unit 93
San Diego, CA 92108
Jonathan Edwards Cheek
4516 St. Elmo Dr.
(760) 214-5031 C
jonathancheek@me.com
www.jonathan-cheek.com
4516 Saint Elmo Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90019
ReBecca FreeBurn
FreeBurn Inc.
(619) 634-8187 C
rebeccafreeburnphoto@gmail.com
www.rebeccafreeburn.com
13128 Russet Leaf Lane
San Diego, CA 92129
lucia daniella griggi
lucia griggi photography
(760) 215-3994 T
lgriggi@me.com
www.luciagriggi.com
The Forge Cottage, Trugo Farm,
Newquay
cornwall, tr84lx,
Rameen Hadizadeh
HadiPhotos
rameen.hadizadeh@gmail.com
www.hadiphotos.net
1162 Pacific Beach Drive
San Diego, CA 92109
Samuel G. Johnson
(760) 898-8041 C
sjohn747@gmail.com
36531 Avenida del Sol
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Emil Kara
(619) 944-1541 C
www.emilkaraphotography.com
8840 Costa Verde Blvd, Suite 3441
San Diego, CA 92122
Everardo Keeme
Everardo Keeme Photography
(480) 382-7226 T
ek@everardo.us
www.everardo.us
15815 S 46th St
Suite 116
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Angel King
AK47 Productions, LLC
(858) 500-2722 T
www.AngelKingProductions.com
PO Box 122866
San Diego, CA 92112-2866
Gretchen Renate Koch
GKochphotography.com
(760) 218-8771 T
gretchen@gkphotography.com
gretchen@gkphotography.com
Laura Makenna
Left Coast Imagination
(619) 223-2072 T
(619) 990-1239 C
makenna777@gmail.com
PO Box 60193
San Diego, CA 92106
Lauren Perkins
StopGo Photography
(619) 768-2328 T
(619) 384-2271 C
lauren@stopgophotography.com
www.stopgophotography.com
1271 34th Street, Apt. 37
San Diego, CA 92102
Heidi May Slocum
Heidi Slocum Photography
(541) 941-3290 C
heidi@slocumphoto.com
www.slocumphoto.com
1052 Dennery Rd
Apt 207
San Diego, CA 92154
Austin E Trigg
(781) 789-9547 C
www.photoengel.com
910 Sapphire Street
San Diego, CA 92109
Carter Rivers Vineyard
Brooks Institute
(760) 408-6722 C
crv1955@gmail.com
7549 Regency Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Kevin Young
(619) 709-9440 C
kmyoung84@yahoo.com
www.kevin-young.com
929 Hornblend St
San Diego, CA 92109
Kevin Young
(619) 709-9440 C
info@kevin-young.com
www.kevin-young.com
929 Hornblend St
San Diego, CA 92109
Student Associate Members
Jen Acosta
jenegrl71@gmail.com
hellofotostudio.com
2987 Woodbury Court
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Rudy Enterina Avenido
(619) 397-8580 C
avensrudy@gmail.com
8830 Noeline Ave
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Melissa Budd
Melissa Budd Photography
(619) 784-4937 C
melissa@photographybudd.com
www.photographybudd.com
5191 68th st
San Diego , CA 92115
Robert E Butler
(619) 869-7641 T
butlerlst@gmail.com
1129 Iris Ave.
Imperial Beach, CA 91932
Angelica W Cardon
(858) 367-9404 C
awfotography@gmail.com
262 Arran Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Alexis Embrey
(714) 336-0972 C
alexisembrey@gmail.com
5003 W Point Loma Blvd
San Diego, CA 92107
Albertine Marie Feurer
Albertine Feurer-Young Photography
(619) 972-2162 T
albertinefeureryoung@gmail.com
www.iCaptureBeauty.com
6161 El Cajon Blvd
#166
San Diego, CA 92115
Leslie Haverkamp
(760) 815-4794 C
Lhaverkamp@me.com
748 Nardo Rd.
Encinitas, CA 92024
Alan Hickey
(619) 865-7816,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
AHickey@InFocusGp.com
www.HickeyPhoto.com
5122 Edgeworth Rd
San Diego, CA 92109
Abigail Janus
(808) 635-8827 C
abi.janus@gmail.com
1551 Union St. #905
San Diego, CA 92101
Linda Jeffers
Linda Jeffers Photography
(818) 612-1887 C
gottago@lindajeffers.com
www.lindajeffers.com
10406 Sunningdale Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Gary Lee Kasl
(858) 762-2950 C
photogaryk@gmail.com
4104 Delta St
San Diego, CA 92113
Nina Joy Lodico
(562) 299-2489 C
highprice92@gmail.com
12220 Whitley St
Whittier, CA 90601
Duvy McGirr
(858) 405-1471 C
duvymcgirr@gmail.com
www.duvy.net
5042 Genesee Ave
San Diego, CA 92117
Melissa Monroe
Melissa Bess Monroe Photography
(360) 383-6794 C
melissa.b.monroe@gmail.com
www.melissabessmonroe.com
945 4th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Ferdie Morales
(858) 232-2230 C
ferdiemorales@gmail.com
www.ferdiemorales.com
4825 Voltaire St
San Diego, CA 92107-2107
Jennifer Noel Alohilani Morgan
(818) 438-7386,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
jennynoel1290@gmail.com
www.example.com
7905 Paseo Del Ocaso
La Jolla, CA 92037
Leroy Morris
(619) 888-6659 T
lmo@cox.net
301 W. G. Street Unit 419
San Diego, CA 92101
Kirby Hoyt Owen
(831) 818-5709 T
kirb1984@aol.com
4883 Cape May Ave
San Diego, CA 92107
Ana V. Ramirez
anavramirez@gmail.com
www.anaramirezphotography.com
Alexandra Semel
Alex Semel Photography
(858) 779-4855 T
(619) 333-6544 C
alexsemelphotography@gmail.com
www.alexsemelphotography.com
701 Mar Vista Drive
Vista, CA 92081
Richard Ron Sheehan
(619) 990-3527 C
ronsheehan@me.com
2867 Dove St.
San Diego, CA 92103
Darren Strickland
(858) 888-2145 C
2445 Brant Street #513
San Diego, CA 92101
Endang Danny Suhendar
(619) 206-9980 C
dannysuhendar@gmail.com
3138 45th St
San Diego, CA 92105
Adrian Torkington
(619) 279-6785 T
atorkington@me.com
adriantorkington.com
522 Pomona Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Jorge Andreas Valcarcel
Valcarcel Photography
(562) 225-9933,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
www.valcarcelphoto.com
5030 1/2 Brighton Ave.
San Diego, CA 92107
James S Wade
(619) 929-7977 C
condo@jswade.com
jjsphotography.squarespace.com
3455 Kearny Villa Rd #141
San Diego, CA 92123
Julie Wilson
bookmadam@gmail.com
Merit Members
Karen Buxbaum
Karen Buxbaum Photography
(760) 625-5552 T
karenbuxbaum@me.com
www.karenbuxbaumphotography
15 Ambassador Circle
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Affiliate Members
Elliot Shev
Impressions by Elliot
(619) 795-1550 T
impressionsbyelliot@cox.net
645 Front Street #812
San Diego, CA 92101
Retired Members
Mara Vivat
Bradley Smith Productions
(415) 548-0162 T
mvivat@gmail.com
413 Wellesley Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941