find_photog find_assist

ASMP San Diego Members

 

Professional Members
Rob Andrew
Rob Andrew Photography, Inc.
(760) 920-6380 T
(760) 815-6131 C
robandrewphoto@gmail.com
www.robandrewphoto.com
7960 Silverton Ave #125
San Diego, CA 92126
James S Aronovsky
Aronovsky Corporate-Photojournalism
(619) 232-5855 T
(619) 417-3686 C
james@aronovsky.com
www.aronovsky.com
1275 River Vista Row
Unit 139
San Diego, CA 92111
Lon Atkinson
Atkinson Studios
(858) 565-0672 T
(619) 818-5903 C
Lon@AtkinsonStudios.com
www.atkinsonstudios.com
P.O. Box 2953
El Cajon, CA 92020
Michael D. Balderas
(619) 417-8606 C
studio@balderasphoto.com
www.balderasphoto.com
950 6th Ave #542
San Diego, CA 92010
Nadia Borowski Scott
Nadia Borowski Scott Photography
(619) 742-2463 C
nadiabscott@mac.com
www.nadiabscott.com
7917 Via Callendo
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Jeffrey R Bottari
UFC Photos
(619) 922-8275 C
jeff@jeffbottari.com
www.jeffbottari.com
2960 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Robert Burroughs
(619) 469-6922 T
(619) 884-6922 C
robert@robertburroughs.com
www.robertburroughs.com
6713 Bardonia St.
San Diego, CA 92119
Donald Carlton
Donald Carlton Photography
(619) 618-8003 C
donaldcarlton.com
989 West Kalmia Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Jenna Close
P2 Photography
(858) 602-8052 T
jenna@p2photography.net
www.p2photography.net
119 Loma Alta Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054
Ian Cummings
Ian Cummings Photography
(619) 231-1270 T
ian@iancummingsphoto.com
www.iancummingsphoto.com
P.O. Box 371225
San Diego, CA 92137
Jason Robert de Alba
de Alba Photography
(858) 270-2856 C
jason@mindintheshutter.com
www.mindintheshutter.com
7940 Mission Center Ct., Suite E
San Diego, CA 92108
Rick R Der
Rick Der Photography
(415) 218-6368,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
rick@derstudios.com
derstudios.com
3919 Illinois Street
San Diego, CA 92104
Wallace Driver
Wallace Driver Photography
(619) 275-3159 T
wdriver1@san.rr.com
13075 Evening Creek Dr. S #337
San Diego, CA 92128-8101
Brett Drury
Architectural Photography, Inc.
(760) 746-8687 T
(760) 803-9699 C
bdrury@architectural-photography.com
www.architectural-photography.com
3165 Bernardo Lane
Escondido, CA 92029
Darren R. Edwards
Darren Edwards Photographs, Inc.
(760) 633-3555 T
(619) 778-1888 C
info@darrenedwards.com
www.darrenedwards.com
Jonathan D Fennell
JFennell Photography
(619) 866-4533 T
JFennell@JFennellPhoto.com
www.JFennellPhoto.com
12905 Oak Knoll Rd
San Diego, CA 92064
Justin Galloway
Justin Galloway // Photographer
(619) 708-3234 C
justin@justingalloway.com
www.justingalloway.com
Ron Garrison
(619) 462-2242 T
fotoron64@cox.net
2242 Helix Street
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Fred Greaves
Fred Greaves Photography
(619) 994-9207 C
fred@fredgreaves.com
www.fredgreaves.com
David Hartig
David Hartig, Photographer
(800) 600-4278 T
davidhartig@cox.net
www.davidhartig.com
Jim Hellemn
Photographix
(858) 229-7879 C
jim@digitalprints.com
www.portraitofacoralreef.com
12309 Old Stone Road
Poway, CA 92064
Angela M Hess
(301) 730-2031 C
ahessphoto@gmail.com
www.ahessphoto.com
1286 University Ave
#846
San Diego, CA 92103
Jeff Hornbaker
jeff hornbaker photo
(949) 499-4213 T
(949) 228-5546 C
www.waterrightsimages.com
Lou Jacobs
(760) 636-5027 T
lojaphoto@aol.com
71740 San Jacinto Drive #2
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Matthew William Janecek
Mattwj.com
(619) 248-4875 C
matt@mattwj.com
www.mattwj.com
Mark Johnson
Ironstring Communications
(888) 877-0776 T
info@ironstring.com
ironstring.com
12754 Via Grimaldi
Del Mar, CA 92014
Jacqueline Jones-Ridge
(858) 294-2238 T
hjadc@yahoo.com
731 Lacrosse Place
Escondido, CA 92025
Tom Keck
TOM KECK PHOTOGRAPHY
(858) 755-2975 T
Tom@TomKeckPhotos.Com
www.TomKeckPhotos.Com
13393 Landfair Road
San Diego, CA 92130
Milan Kovacevic
Milan K Photography
(619) 357-9472 C
milankphoto@igc.org
milankphotography.com
Arthur Lavine
(858) 674-5718 T
rhoart@pobox.com
www.photoarts.com/lavine
17614 Marymont Place
San Diego, CA 92128-2046
Kevin Lock
Kevin Lock Photography
(619) 804-9770 T
kevin@lockphoto.com
www.lockphoto.com
Ken Loyst
Ken Loyst Photography
(619) 857-3800 T
ken@kenloystphotography.com
10128 Crestview Heights
La Mesa, CA 91941
John McDonough
Insight Photography
(619) 733-2217 C
3459 Camino Alegre
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Charley Mitcherson
(858) 699-9453 C
charleymitcherson@yahoo.com
Nick Nacca
Nick Nacca Photography
(619) 280-9900 T
(619) 379-5319 C
nick@naccaphoto.com
www.naccaphoto.com
6314 Riverdale Street
San Diego, CA 92120
Jamie Pflughoeft
Cowbelly Pet Photography
(415) 609-9518 T
info@cowbelly.com
www.cowbelly.com
Alan Pitcairn
(858) 454-7726 T
(619) 204-5988 C
apitcairn@san.rr.com
5744 La Jolla Corona Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037-7442
Ramon C Purcell
RCP Photography
(619) 220-8911,(917) 763-6853 T
(619) 820-5053 C
rcp@rcpphoto.com
www.rcpphoto.com
611 K St. STE B #205
San Diego, CA 92101
Frank Rogozienski
Frank Rogozienski Photography
(619) 239-9511 T
(619) 865-3789 C
frank@frankrogozienski.com
www.frankrogozienski.com
3419 Richmond St
San Diego, CA 92103
Mike Torrey
Mike Torrey Photography
(858) 455-0441 T
info@miketorrey.com
www.miketorrey.com
4079 Governor Drive #272
San Diego, CA 92122
Ken West
Ken West Photography, Inc.
(619) 895-0301 T
kw@kenwest.com
www.kenwest.com
2433 Riviera Drive
Chula Vista, CA 91915
J. Kat Woronowicz
J. Kat Photo, Inc.
(760) 846-2169 C
ishoot@jkatphoto.com
www.jkatphoto.com
North County
San Diego, CA 92083
Joel D. Zwink
Zwink Photography
(858) 382-8480 T
joel@zwink.com
www.zwink.com
11805 Wilmington Rd
San Diego, CA 92128
Associate Members
Alanna Airitam
2nd Chakra Studio
(310) 414-7338 T
alanna@alannaairitam.com
www.2ndchakrastudio.com
1924 31st Street
San Diego, CA 92102
Harry Ammons
Harry Ammons Photography
(858) 395-8316 T
points@me.com
www.harryammonsphotogrpahy.com
6068 Dirac St
San Diego, CA 92122
Scott Bruce
J. Scott Bruce Photography
(805) 368-5471 C
goflynavy@yahoo.com
962 Camino de la Reina
Unit 93
San Diego, CA 92108
Karen Buxbaum
Karen Buxbaum Photography
(760) 625-5552 T
karenbuxbaum@me.com
www.karenbuxbaumphotography
15 Ambassador Circle
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Nicholas Centera
Centera Photography
(619) 750-5712 C
ncentera@gmail.com
centeraphotography.com
24430 Rovendale Ct
Murrieta, CA 92562
Jerry yu-fu Chen
(760) 481-9428 C
jerry@jerrychenphotography.com
jerrychenphotography,com
6316 Riverdale Street
San Diego, CA 92120
Peter James Croucher
(510) 326-4879 C
pete@petercroucher.com
9935 EL NOPAL
SANTEE, CA 92071
Paul Czajkowski
(858) 380-8584 T
pczajkowski@loyola.edu
www.paulczajkowski.biz/
PO Box 601481
San Diego, CA 92160
Allen Davis
PhotographerAL.com
(775) 815-1476 T
(775) 815-1476 C
admin@photographeral.com
photographerAL.com
4671 torrey circle
Apt F106
San diego, CA 92130
Nancy Dinoto
Nancy Dinoto Photography
(860) 884-1378 C
nancy.dinoto@mac.com
1517 2nd St.
Apt B-210
Coronado, CA 92118
Dana E Gambill
Dana Gambill Photography
(858) 442-6112 C
danagambill@yahoo.com
www.danagambillphoto.com
140 Encinitas Blvd
Ste 124
Encinitas, CA 92024
Jennifer Green
Jennifer Green Imagery
(619) 261-4057 C
jennifer@jennifergreenimagery.com
www.jennifergreenimagery.com
736 Agate St.
San Diego, CA 92109
Kenneth Mitchell Greene
(619) 212-5540 C
Art4all2@gmail.com
5365 Toscana Way
Apt. 425
San Diego, CA 92122
John Curtis Hardick
John hardick photography
(619) 917-7800 T
john@johnhardick.com
johnhardick.com
825 murray dr
El Cajon, CA
Stuart Hartley
Stusart
(619) 316-8733 T
stuart@stusart.com
www.stusart.com
3423 Carleton Street
San Diego, CA 92106
Leslie Haverkamp
(760) 815-4794 C
Lhaverkamp@me.com
748 Nardo Rd.
Encinitas, CA 92024
Jon William Held
P2 Photography
(858) 602-2839 T
(858) 602-2839 C
jon@p2photography.net
www.p2photography.net
119 Loma Alta Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054-3621
Samuel G. Johnson
(760) 898-8041 C
sjohn747@gmail.com
36531 Avenida del Sol
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Gretchen Renate Koch
GKochphotography.com
(760) 218-8771 T
gretchen@gkphotography.com
gkochphotography.com/
Robert E. Lang
(858) 212-2836 C
langteam@aol.com
www.relangimages.com
5165 Montessa St.
San Diego, CA 92124-1514
Chuck Lapinsky
(619) 306-3139 C
chuckl2432@gmail.com
4527 Maryland COurt
San Diego, CA 92116
Martin Latterich
(858) 353-9667 C
mlatterich@yahoo.com
1712 Blue Water Ln
San Marcos, CA 92078
Grey Lockwood
Grey Lockwood Photo
(310) 902-8227 T
grey@greylockwood.com
greylockwood.com
3732 7th Ave. Suite #A
San Diego, CA 92103
Scott K. Lorenzen
Monument Photography
(760) 828-0798 T
info@monumentarch.com
www.monumentarch.com
735 Cornish Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024
Craig Macleod
Craegphoto
(760) 298-9405 T
craegphoto@outlook.com
www.craegphoto.com
Leo Malevanchik
Leo Malevanchik Photographer
(858) 245-6020 T
leo@leomalevanchik.com
www.leomalevanchik.com
10849 Corte de Marin
San Diego, CA 92130
Amanda McCarver
Amanda McCarver Photography
(760) 443-5920 C
amanda@amandamccarverphotography.com
www.amandamccarverphotography.com
1750 W Citracado Pkwy #141
Escondido, CA 92029
Jon D Naugle
Naugle Photography
(619) 890-7664 C
jon@nauglephotography.com
www.nauglephotography.com
2336 Big Pine Road
Escondido, CA 92027
Nathan Padilla Bowen
Padilla Bowen Photography
(619) 804-0863 C
nathan@padillabowen.com
padillabowen.com
1017 San Andrade Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
Tiffanie Pucillo
(858) 761-7673 C
tiffpucillo@gmail.com
tiffaniepucillophoto.com
2387 Fleetwood St
San Diego, CA 92111
James Arvid Rader
Memory Mirror Portraits
(858) 603-7263 C
www.memorymirrorportraits.com
3665 Ruffin Rd.
Suite 302
San Diego, CA 92123
Jonathan Rudin
San Diego Healthcare Compliance
(858) 761-6419 C
jonrudin123@gmail.com
www.rudincreations.com
PO Box 270898
San Diego, CA 92198
Michael Spengler
studio m
(858) 454-0331 T
michael@michaelspenglerphotography.com
www.michaelspenglerphotography.com
10639 Roselle St., Suite 8
San Diego, CA 92121-1538
Nicole Toesca
Nicole Toesca, Photographer
(760) 599-7349 T
(760) 518-8806 C
nicoletoesca@sbcglobal.net
www.photoartscapes.com
1950 Vineyard Ave.
Vista, CA 92081
James D. Tomcik
JDTomcik Photography
(619) 890-9537 C
jdtomcikphoto@roadrunner.com
www.jdtomcikphoto.com
3530 Sitio Baya
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Derrick Tuskan
Derrick Tuskan Photography
(858) 232-0804 C
dt@derricktuskan.com
www.derricktuskan.com
727 Sapphire St Unit 114
San Diego, CA 92109
Timothy James Croft Vechik
James Croft Photography
(909) 234-7098 T
tim@vechik.com
www.vechik.com
4928 Bella Collina St
Oceanside, CA 92056
Carter Rivers Vineyard
Brooks Institute
(760) 408-6722 C
crv1955@gmail.com
7549 Regency Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Kevin Young
Kevin Young Photography
(619) 709-9440 C
info@kevin-young.com
www.kevin-young.com
4017 Honeycutt St
San Diego, CA 92109
Joe Zao
Mother Sprockets Studio, USA
(760) 271-0768 C
joe_zao@yahoo.com
Raxisol.com
316 Dorsey Way
Vista, CA 92083-3070
Emerging Associate Members
John Almodovar
JJA PHOTO
(619) 417-8634 C
johnjaphoto@gmail.com
www.jjaphoto.com/
7770 Regents Rd. STE 113
#358
San Diego, CA 92122
OMAR ARAIZA
Araiza "Melange Photography"
(760) 300-5242 T
(760) 300-5242 C
info@araizamp.com
www.AraizaMp.com
PO BOX 257
SOLANA BEACH , CA 92075
Mariel Calloway
Mariel Calloway Photography
(323) 810-4763 C
marielcalloway@gmail.com
www.marielcallowayphotos.com
3560 S Centinela Ave
Apt. 10
Los Angeles, CA CA
Randy Cochran
Randy Cochran Photography, LLC
(760) 420-4570 C
ry2dsrt@gmail.com
www.randycochranphotography.net
5171 Andrew Jackson St.
Oceanside, CA 92057
Kristine Renee Ehrich
kristine renee photography
(858) 848-0117 T
(509) 434-4313 C
kristinereneephotography@gmail.com
kristinereneephotography.com/
Kensington
San Diego, CA 92116
Magda Horodenska
(805) 280-6830 C
magda@blueprintphotostudio.com
29235 Avenida La Paz #2
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Vanessa Hughes
Lady Photographic
(760) 415-3473 C
ladyphotographic@gmail.com
ladyphotographic.com
540 Avalon Drive
Vista, CA 92084
Adam Phillip Rhodes
Valiant Photography
(619) 259-3811 C
Owner@valiantphotography.org
150 Chambers Street
#10
El Cajon, CA 92020
Student Associate Members
George Wendell Adkins
(619) 993-6069 C
geo371@stu.aii.edu
georgeadkins371.500px.com
3036 B Street Apt 5
San Diego, CA 92102
Sheri Christine Anderson
S.C.Anderson Photography
(619) 335-0233 C
s.c.anderson.photography@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/s.c.anderson
.photography
6381 Park Ridge Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92120
Rudy Enterina Avenido
(619) 397-8580 C
avensrudy@gmail.com
8830 Noeline Ave
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Britney R Bender
(214) 205-2844 C
britneytherae@gmail.com
www.britneyraephotography.com
Brandy Glynn Cornett
Foxglove Photography
(619) 865-2782 T
foxglovebrandy@gmail.com
www.foxglovephotography.com
2331 E Street
Apt 401
San Diego, CA 92102
Ashley Marie Davis
(XXX) XXX-XXXX T
(978) 870-5354 C
adavis2010@verizon.net
www.facebook.com/ashleydavisphoto
Apt 100 4981 Catoctin Drive
San Diego, CA 92115
Albertine Marie Feurer
The Art of Albertine
(619) 972-2162 T
albertinefeureryoung@gmail.com
www.iCaptureBeauty.com
Melinda Volk Finn
Melinda Finn Photography
melinda.finn@gmail.com
melindafinn.com
2081 Sleepy Hollow Road
Escondido, CA 92026
Nick Gardner
Nick Gardner Photography
(949) 302-8683 C
nick@nickgardnerphotography.com
nickgardnerphotography.com
1434 Silverberry Lane
Beaumont, CA 92223
Kristen Giles
Kristen Giles Photography
(281) 467-7768 C
kristen@kristengilesphotography.com
kristengilesphotography.com
3133 Salmon Street
San Diego, CA 92124
William Given
Will Given Photography
(619) 228-3270 T
will@willgiven.com
willgiven.com
9229 Regent Road Unit L111
La Jolla, CA 92037
Helen O'Sullivan Hawes
(858) 720-1816 C
helenhawes@yahoo.com
PO Box 882321
San Diego, CA 92168
Abigail Janus
(808) 635-8827 C
abi.janus@gmail.com
1551 Union St. #905
San Diego, CA 92101
Allen Lee King
Allen Lee King Photography
allenleefineart@gmail.com
www.allenleephoto.com
Andrea Christine Matthies
Unscripted Photos
(760) 845-8429 T
andreamatthies@live.com
www.unscriptedphotos.com
2287 Mira Sol Drive
Vista, CA 92084
Leroy Morris
(619) 888-6659 T
m000489@me.com
301 W. G. Street Unit 419
San Diego, CA 92101
Chelsea A Mudlo
C.Mudlo Photography
(619) 851-6707,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
c.mudlophoto@gmail.com
www.example.com
David Poplawski
(619) 723-2222 C
davidpaulpics@gmail.com
9912 Via Nina
Santee, CA 92071
Jason Paul Reimer
(619) 388-3281 T
(619) 977-1212 C
info@jasonpaulreimer.com
jasonpaulreimer.com
9078 Gramercy Drive #103
San Diego, CA 92123
Alexandra Semel
Alex Semel Photography
(858) 779-4855 T
(619) 333-6544 C
alexsemelphotography@gmail.com
www.alexsemelphotography.com
701 Mar Vista Drive
Vista, CA 92081
Summer Kais Sherer
Summer Kais
(619) 250-1480 C
summer@summerkais.com
www.summerkais.com
311 Fourth Avenue, #403
San Diego, CA 92101
Adrian Torkington
(619) 279-6785 T
atorkington@me.com
adriantorkington.com
522 Pomona Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Yan P Yanez
Elfotoloko
(619) 699-9012 C
elfotoloko13@gmail.com
elfotoloko.tumblr.com
4042 Oregon St.
San Diego, CA 92101
Franklin Fernandez Zapata
(702) 815-9659 C
ffzpinoy61485@gmail.com
6333 Lolly Ln
San Diego, CA 92114
Merit Members
Nishan Nalbandian
(720) 933-5759 T
nish@nishnalbandian.com
www.NishNalbandian.com
930 Melaleuca Ave Apt D
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Affiliate Members
Elliot Shev
Impressions by Elliot
(858) 395-9994 C
elliotshev@gmail.com
3525 Lebon Drive #319
San Diego, CA 92122
Retired Members
Mara Vivat
Bradley Smith Productions
(415) 548-0162 T
mvivat@gmail.com
413 Wellesley Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941