find_photog find_assist
 

Current Board Members


President: Matt Janecek
(619) 248-4875 | president@asmp-sd.org

 

Vice President: Angela Hess
(301) 730-2031 | vp@asmp-sd.org

 

Secretary: Charley Mitcherson
(404) 279-0345 | secretary@asmp-sd.org

 

Treasurer: Jon Naugle
(404) 279-0345 | treasurer@asmp-sd.org

 

Membership Chair: Marv Sloben
(619) 239-2828 | membership@asmp-sd.org

 

Programs Chair: Angela Hess
(301) 730-2031 | programs@asmp-sd.org

 

Education Chair: Marv Sloben
(619) 239-2828 | education@asmp-sd.org

 

Sponsorship: William Sweasy
(651) 900-2900
| sponsorship@asmp-sd.org

 

Webmaster (President Emeritus): William Morton
(858) 964-4664 | webmaster@asmp-sd.org