find_photog find_assist

2013 Board of Directors

ASMP San Diego would like to congratulate our 2013 Board of Directors!

  • President - William Morton
  • Vice President - David J Crewe
  • Secretary - Jon Held
  • Treasurer - Justin Galloway
  • Director - Angela Hess (Communications Chair)
  • Director - Andy Wilhelm (Programs Chair)
  • Director - Austin Trigg (Membership Chair)


Also helping lead ASMP-SD into 2013 are new volunteers:

  • Ron Sheehan (Education Chair)
  • Jerry Chen (Communications/Social Media)


Welcome to our newest contributors! We expect to have a few more people joining the team shortly, so stay tuned!